6 Book Trailers Found - Viewing Page 1 of 1

Scythe [Arc of a Scythe, #1]

Two teens must learn the “art of killing” in this Printz Honor–winning book, the first in a chilling new series from Neal Shusterman, author of the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology.

A world with no hunger, no disease, no war, no misery: humanity has conquered all those things, and has even conquered death. Now Scythes are the only ones who can end life—and they are commanded to do so, in order to keep the size of the population under control.

Citra and Rowan are chosen to apprentice to a scythe—a role that neither wants. These teens must master the “art” of taking life, knowing that the consequence of failure could mean losing their own.

-Summary from Amazon

Scythe [Arc of a Scythe, #1]

Two teens must learn the “art of killing” but only one can become a scythe.

Tesla's Attic [The Accelerati Trilogy Series, Book 1]

Nick moves to a new house in Colorado Springs and finds what he thinks is junk in the attic and sells it, but the ones he couldn't sell are powerful objects that he soon finds out and has to travel across town and get the objects and it's not as easy as he thinks.

Thunderhead [Arc of a Scythe, #2]

When Citra’s life is threatened, will the Thunderhead intervene?


Cam is a product of unwinding and as he struggles in his search for identity he finds his fate tied to a group of other teens.


When three unwinds have a chance to escape and  create a plan to survive.